About us


T-invariant Coordination Council

Members of the coor­di­nat­ing council:

  • pro­vide con­tact with the inter­na­tion­al sci­en­tif­ic community;
  • help the edi­tors for­mu­late a cur­rent agenda;
  • share their opin­ions on pro­fes­sion­al issues.
Alexander Kabanov


  • Mescal S. Ferguson Distinguished Professor, Director, Center for Nanotechnology in Drug Delivery Chapel Hill, The University of North Carolina
  • Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  • General Director of the Russian-American Scientific Association RASA-USA
  • spe­cial­ist in the field of chem­istry of bio­med­ical poly­mers and nanomedicine
Eugene Kunin


  • Senior Investigator at the National Center for Biotechnology Information at the U.S. National Institutes of Health
  • spe­cial­ist in com­par­a­tive and evo­lu­tion­ary genomics, virol­o­gy and evo­lu­tion­ary theory
Andrei Gudkov


  • Professor of Oncology, Senior Vice President, Research Technology and Innovation, and Chair of the Department of Cell Stress Biology, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center (USA)
  • spe­cial­ist in mol­e­c­u­lar biol­o­gy, oncol­o­gy, acute radi­a­tion sick­ness and aging
Svetlana Stephenson


  • Professor at the School of Social Sciences at the University of London Metropolitan
  • spe­cial­ist in the field of orga­nized youth crime sub­cul­ture in Soviet and post-Soviet Russia
Andrey Kalinichev


  • Professor at the Higher School of Mining Sciences and Telecommunications (Nantes, France)
Natalia Berloff


  • Professor of the Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics at the University of Cambridge (UK
  • spe­cial­ist in math­e­mat­i­cal mod­el­ing of quan­tum phenomena
Aleksei Oskolski


  • Associate Professor, Department of Botany and Plant Biotechnology, University of Johannesburg (South Africa)
  • spe­cial­ist in plant anato­my and mor­phol­o­gy, paleobotany
Sergey Erofeev


  • Research Professor at Rutgers University (USA)
  • Senior Researcher at the Polish Institute for Advanced Studies
  • spe­cial­ist in the field of soci­ol­o­gy of cul­ture, emi­gra­tion and communication

T-invariant website editors

Editor-in-chief: Olga Orlova

  • Alexander Sergeev
  • Vladimir Mirny
  • Marina Steinberg
  • Evgeniy Nasyrov